Take up: یادگیری چیزی را آغاز کردن

Tim wanted to take up painting, so he joined an evening class at the local college of Art.

Take off: در آوردن لباس

Nick took off his coat because he was feeling very hot.


Phrasal verbs

    From now on I’m going to cover up phrasal verbs. Because this has a much of use in Listening, and so does in speaking and writing of toefl (iBT). And I have decided to take toefl (iBT) for its easier registration.

Turn back: Jack no matter what happens here I want you to keep moving for that radio tower. Don’t turn back for any reason.

Call off: The Football Association called off the match between England and Greece because of bad weather.

Reluctance

Although I’m unwilling to do anything, I’ll do, do and do. That’s the way I can get rid of my reluctance.

p.s. I ‘m going to write in English to get used to it.

آمادگی

ّّI'm just started to get ready for the IELTS.

I wrote a letter yesterday and I'm going to expand it to an essay and a letter everyday. I want to score 7 in IELTS.