Long time no talk. I feel a little bit depressed these day because of some bad events. My sister marriage is the other thing that caused my stress. We should get ready for the wedding till ordibehesht. One other thing, I've heard about a wrongdoing relationship which made me feel more gloomy and that was of a girl not yet make up her mind and a boy does. I felt sorry for the boy and I hope they become separate in a nice way.


بالاخره خاتمی اومد!

خوشحال شدم خاتمی آمد. چند ماهه دارم سایت‌های خبری- راست و دروغ- را می‌خوانم و دیروز با دیدن بنر آبی باران آمد سایت یاری نیوز فوق‌العاده خوشحال شدم. همون موقع َADSL ام تموم شد و موند تا الان که رفتم و یه کارت خریدم تا بقیه خبرا رو بخونم. امیدوارم موفق باشه و با نظم کشور را مدیریت کنه.

A talk

    Today and yesterday, I've done some shopping for my sister's wedding. I'm taking the advantage of a free internet connection at uni. 

    Involuntarily I cosidered a specification some people have in talking. They have great ability to tempt, persuade and convince others without any problem or pondering. people become facinated and think they are right. Furthermore people take as granted their preferences and notes. 

    In my opinion everyone has its perspective towards life. But when it comes to more detailed dimentions of everyday decisions, It is profitable to refer specialized persons. Most of the time they have deeper knowledge of the circumastance and are able to guide people to better opting.

امروز رفتم مدرکمو آزاد کنم و ضایع شدم. چون بهشون نگفتم فوق گرفتم. باید مدرک فوقمو ببرن تا پولشو دوباره حساب کنن. ناراحت شدم چون نمی‌خواستم مسئولیتشو قبول کنم. اما حالا پذیرفتم و بهاشو می‌دم.